St. Mary's County Government BOARD OF ELECTRICAL EXAMINERS

Don Haskin, Chairman Danny Johnson, Secretary



James R. Guy, President Eric Colvin, Commissioner Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner

COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY BOARD of ELECTRICAL EXAMINERS

Monthly meeting 6 p.m. at the Patuxent Building in the Dept. of LUGM Inspection Office

Agenda for May 7th, 2019

Call to Order

Review of Electrical Licenses processed by Secretary in April

Review/Approve Minutes from April 2nd Meeting

New Business – Board Docs training scheduled for June 4th meeting

Old Business - none

Next Monthly meeting scheduled for June 4th

Adjournment